Playback speed
undefinedx
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Sober Mom Challenge

Why Drinkers Keep Drinking

Even at the Risk of Losing Everything
6

What I’m Reading/Watching/Listening To

  • I got sucked into Harry’s autobiography Spare, and I have so many thoughts. I broke down what’s struck me most in a post here.

  • This pic of women supporting women.

  • My son loves baking so we enjoyed watching the Kids Baking Championship. These kids are so talented and driven!

  • My favorite thing Liz Gilbert has ever writt…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Sober Mom Challenge to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Sober Mom Challenge
The Sober Mom Challenge